Welcome :)

Hey everyone! I’m Clare, if you didn’t already know. I’m just an average joe who loves talking about fashion and all things beauty! I’m not starting this blog because I want to become the next “face” of the internet or because I want to be the new Zoe Sugg or any other famous blogger. I have decided to start this blog because I want to help and inspire others as well as be inspired by who I meet in this “online circle”. 🙂 I am super excited for what is to come and hopefully everyone else reading this is as well!

xoxo Clare

5 thoughts on “Welcome :)”

Leave a Reply

